Events

STUDIO: Virtual Art Sale

Through Sunday, May 8, 2022

2022 Graduate Degree Exhibition of Cranbrook Academy of Art

Through Sunday, May 15, 2022


Cranbrook on the Green: Artist-Designed Mini-Golf

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - Sunday, September 25, 2022

See website for hours


Free Thursdays

Every Thursday

12:00pm - 8:00pm


Homebody

Through Sunday, June 19, 2022

Plan a Visit

See website for schedule


SPACE: A Journey to Our Future

Through Monday, May 9, 2022


Lunar Eclipse

Sunday, May 15, 2022

7:30pm


Treasure!

Opens Saturday, May 28, 2022

Open during museum hours

A House Party at Cranbrook Celebrating Loja Saarinen

Saturday, May 21, 2022

In-Person Gala at Kingswood

5:30pm - 10:30pm


Virtual Film Premiere

7:00pm - 7:45pm


Three Visions of Home: Cranbrook Houses Tour

See website for schedule


Saarinen House Tours

See website for schedule


Frank Lloyd Wright Smith House Tours

See website for schedule


Albert Kahn: Stories of Innovation

Sunday, June 12, 2022

3:00pm - 4:30pm

Steinway Piano Recitals

Saturday, May 14, 2022

3:00pm


50th Annual Spring Plant Sale

May 2022

See website for schedule

Photograph by PD Rearick.