Events

Listen, Look, Learn: Story Time

Saturday, February 3, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

BASQUIAT BEFORE BASQUIAT: East 12th Street, 1979-1980
Through Sunday, March 11, 2018
Open during normal Museum hours

Keith Haring: The End of the Line

Through Sunday, March 11, 2018
Open during normal Museum hours

Maya Stovall: Liquor Store Theatre Performance Films

Through Sunday, March 11, 2018
Open during normal Museum hours

Ryan McGinness: Studio Views and Collection Views

Through Sunday, March 18, 2018
Open during normal Museum hours

Collections Wing Tours:

Saturdays
1:00 pm

Academy of Art Lectures
See website for schedule

History of American Architecture Lecture Series
Mondays, January 29 - March 5, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Edible Landscapes Dinner

Sunday, February 25, 2018
5:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Winter Greenhouse Sale

Friday, February 9, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Cranbrook House Docent Training

Tuesdays, March 6 - April 24, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ancient Rome: Age of the Caesars

CIS Member Sneak Peek
Thursday, February 1, 2018
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

General Admission
Saturday, February 3 - Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Open during normal Institute hours

MASCO First Friday

Friday, February 2, 2018
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Young Scientists

Tuesdays, February 6-27, 2018
Register by Monday, February 5, 2018

Amor: Leisure, Pleasure, and Alcohol in Ancient Rome

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Planetarium Programs

Daily | See website for schedule

HUB Reading Intervention Volunteer Program

Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:00 am Volunteer Training
10:30 am Session Begins

Registration Now Open
See website for details

Photograph by PD Rearick.